thank you for not


What’s with the pixelated header?
October 18, 2006, 3:04 am
Filed under: technical

havi_selmay.jpgAh yes, the very first post in a brand new blog. Too bad about the horrendously compressed nature of the the header… I have a request in to the guys at WordPress which will hopefully/possibly alleviate the situation, but I also have a “Plan B”.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What a great blog! Just what I’ve been waiting for. Havi Brooks is a butter-stained genius! I say, quoting Cher in Moonstruck: “If you’re such a genius then how come you got butter on your tie?”

Glad it’s finally up!

Comment by Mr WordPress

I haven’t been around WP much lately because my computer broke and I can’t make any new wallpapers, but i see that the header quality issue is still not resolved. Honestly, I gave up on it, as apparently I was the only one affected at the time. I hope that they will fix it for real this time.

Comment by eQuiNoX




Leave a Reply

